在冰因子周年开放日

访问前的一个 5 旅游景点在高原 - 现在预订活动!

屡获殊荣的HIGHLAND抚力PLANS冒险其乐无穷的一个N'ICE开放日

冰因子Kinlochleven, 世界上最大的室内攀冰设施和五星级的浏览VisitScotland探险旅游中心邀请家人和“周末战士”一样,体验冰和攀岩的刺激,作为其年度冰因子开放日的一部分.

要在周六举行 24 6月在获奖的360万£设施,位于真实 21 英里以南的威廉堡的, 组织者是有希望的乐趣和家庭集中活动主机 – 并有机会和美味的食物和饮品,放松身心.

随着免费进入事件, 参与者可以体验攀冰的快感,而只是£5先到先得, 先到先得老老少少能得到认真处理室内岩壁和抱石区.

Mcof攀登苏格兰官方图片

外, 对Mamores的惊人的背景和享有向西下来利文湖, 有洽谈15米高的空中冒险过程完成与机会 50 米的绳索秋千!

整个一天, 会有各个摊位, 抽奖, 画脸的孩子,甚至快乐混乱烧烤. 冰咖啡因子也将提供新鲜的汤, 小吃和丰盛的蛋糕,而楼上, 食客可以享受氛围和山景,同时享受着咖啡或清凉鲜啤酒. 晚上 (晚9点), 冷水机组也将举办本地乐队, 对于现场音乐的夜晚闪耀.

特雷西·史密斯, 运营总监冰因子Kinlochleven, 评论: “冰因子开放日是一个有趣和社区热心事件旨在鼓励年轻人和老年人得到积极的经验是,我们的获奖机构所提供的.

“It’s always a busy and popular event that attracts climbers and non-climbers alike from the local area and from much further afield. 今年, Downs Syndrome Scotland is among the charities for which we hope to raise funds. 它有望成为一个梦幻般的, 动作包装的一天为整个家庭,我们希望尽可能多的人能够加入我们的行列。”

冰因子Kinlochleven开放日开始于上午11点.

Annual Open Day at Ice Factor

Visit one of the top 5 visitor attractions in the highlands - book your activities today!

AWARD WINNING HIGHLAND ATTRACTION PLANS A N’ICE OPEN DAY OF ADVENTUROUS FUN FOR ALL

Ice Factor Kinlochleven, the world’s largest indoor ice-climbing facility and a 5-star VisitScotland adventure tourism centre is inviting families and ‘weekend warriors’ alike to experience the thrill of ice and rock climbing as part of its annual Ice Factor Open Day.

To be held on Saturday 24 June at the award winning £3.6 million facility that’s located 21 miles south of Fort William, organisers are promising a host of fun and family focused activities – and the chance to relax with tasty food and drink.

With free entry to the event, participants can experience the thrill of ice-climbing while for just £5 and on a first come, first served basis young and old alike can get to grips with the indoor rock walls and bouldering area.

Mcof Climb Scotland Official Image

Outside, against the stunning backdrop of the Mamores and with views westwards down Loch Leven, there’s the chance to negotiate the 15-metre high aerial adventure course complete with 50 metre rope swing!

Throughout the day, there will be various stalls, a raffle, face painting for the children and even the Happy Mess BBQ. Ice Factor Café will also be serving freshly prepared soups, snacks and hearty cakes while upstairs, diners can soak up the atmosphere and mountain views while enjoying a coffee or refreshing real ale. In the evening (from 9pm), Chillers will also host local band, The Shine for a night of live music.

Tracey Smith, Operations Director at Ice Factor Kinlochleven, commented: “The Ice Factor Open Day is a fun and community spirited event that aims to encourage young and old alike to get active and experience all that our award winning facility has to offer.

“It’s always a busy and popular event that attracts climbers and non-climbers alike from the local area and from much further afield.  This year, Downs Syndrome Scotland is among the charities for which we hope to raise funds.  It promises to be a fantastic, action packed day out for the whole family and we hope as many people as possible can join us.”

The Ice Factor Kinlochleven Open Day starts at 11am.