这是一个“ICE的交易,ICONIC ASOLO BOOTS配合ICE因子

访问前的一个 5 旅游景点在高原 - 现在预订活动!

在过去的 30 年份 阿索洛公司的高性能鞋类一直信赖的领先登山, 登山家和 冰登山者 缩放许多世界上最具挑战性的峰.

现在,一个新的赞助合同今天宣布 (29 一月) 由Ice因子组 (IFG) 和 AMG - 的基础格里诺克英国分销商 阿索洛 鞋类 – 将保证意大利著名品牌是去到产品在冰上因子的教师和学生 冬季登山攀冰培训班.

这笔交易意味着新手和专家的一致好评登山可道路测试 Asolo的阿尔塔通过Boot 在冰因子换算40英尺高冰墙壁时 Kinlochleven. 结合世界上最大的室内 攀冰 设施, 由屡获殊荣的冒险运动设施 威廉堡苏格兰西部高地 也是英国的一些最好的经典登山地形的引导打印内.

赞助协议也将适用于 雪因子 布雷黑德 以西的 格拉斯哥. 以来 2013, 英国最大的室内 冰雪运动 工厂提供了其30英尺高多路由冰墙壁上的课程和培训.

290115 SB 2 冬季登山去与Asolo的交手

杰米·史密斯, 创始人兼董事总经理冰因子集团, 评论:

“像Asolo的和其在英国的分销商 AMG, 冰因子集团拥有的登山运动的激情深和理解. 从初学者到专家, 过度 130,000 爱好者与我们每年攀升. 我们非常荣幸能与AMG和其标志性的关联 阿索洛 品牌和期待合作,帮助更多的登山者自信地勇攀高峰的工作“。

AMG的罗布·伯雷尔, 添加: 该 阿索洛 鞋类品牌由多才多艺的登山世界性能的公认, 质量和先进的设计:

“我很高兴有人在攀登在冰因子Kinlochleven和冰雪墙 雪因子 布雷黑德将有机会体验到舒适, 安全性和性能 阿索洛 鞋类自己. 为了体验信, 并且它打败了在家里楼梯间测试新的登山鞋“。

www.ice-factor.com / www.snowfactor.com

www.asolo.com

媒体联络:

冰因子组: 科林·哈奇森, 3×1 公共关系, 联系电话: 0131 225 7700 / chutchison @ 3×1.同 / @colin_hutchison

对于AMG (阿索洛): 斯特凡·莱科斯基, 卡罗尔营销, 联系电话: 0191 265 7765 / stefan@karolmarketing.com

IT’S AN ‘ICE DEAL AS ICONIC ASOLO BOOTS TIE IN WITH ICE FACTOR

Visit one of the top 5 visitor attractions in the highlands - book your activities today!

For over 30 years Asolo’s high performance footwear has been trusted by leading mountaineers, alpinists and ice climbers scaling many of the world’s most challenging peaks.

Now a new sponsorship deal announced today (29 January) by the Ice Factor Group (IFG) and AMG – the Greenock based UK distributor of Asolo footwear – will ensure the famous Italian brand is the go-to product for instructors and students on Ice Factor’s winter mountaineering and ice-climbing courses.

The deal means novice and expert climbers alike can road-test the Asolo Alta Via boot when scaling 40ft high ice-walls at Ice Factor Kinlochleven.  Incorporating the world’s largest indoor ice-climbing facility, the award-winning adventure sports facility by Fort William in Scotland’s west highlands is also within a boot-print of some of the UK’s best classic mountaineering terrain.

The sponsorship agreement will also apply at Snow Factor Braehead just west of Glasgow. Since 2013, the UK’s largest indoor snow-sports facility has offered lessons and training on its 30ft high multi-route ice-walls.

290115 sb 2 Winter mountaineers get to grips with Asolo

Jamie Smith, founder and managing director of the Ice Factor Group, commented:

“Like Asolo and its UK distributor AMG, the Ice Factor Group has a deep passion and understanding of mountain sports.  From beginner to expert, over 130,000 enthusiasts climb with us every year.  We are very proud to be associated with AMG and its iconic Asolo brand and look forward to working in partnership to help more climbers to confidently scale the heights.”

AMG’s Rob Birrell, added: The Asolo footwear brand is recognized by accomplished mountaineers around the world for performance, quality and advanced design:

“I am delighted that anyone climbing at the snow and ice walls at Ice Factor Kinlochleven and Snow Factor Braehead will have the opportunity to experience the comfort, security and performance of Asolo footwear for themselves. To experience is to believe, and it beats testing your new mountaineering footwear on the stairwell at home.”

www.ice-factor.com / www.snowfactor.com

www.asolo.com

Media contacts:

For Ice Factor Group: Colin Hutchison, 3×1 Public Relations, Tel: 0131 225 7700 / chutchison@3×1.com / @colin_hutchison

For AMG (Asolo): Stefan Lepkowski, Karol Marketing, Tel: 0191 265 7765 / stefan@karolmarketing.com