从冰因子店导师精选

访问前的一个 5 旅游景点在高原 - 现在预订活动!

讲师皮克斯 - 博客头

有时候,一个很好的建议比任何广告更好. 我们问麦克和乔选择,我们在他们所使用的冰因子店和爱卖一件衣服或产品.

乔的选号

SALEWA位于Ortles混合 2 夹克 – 红

乔-SALEWA-位于Ortles杂交-2-位于Ortles杂交-2- PRL-JKT

于是,乔, 为什么这件夹克如此之大?

“我今年年初买了这件夹克,它的可靠的潮湿天气苏格兰的伟大. 它的Primaloft这使你温暖潮湿时, 不像下来. 我已使用该护套作为外层在“夏季”,它一直优良. 它的非限制和易于在感谢走动硬脑膜拉伸两侧和袖子. 它甚至包消失在护套内一个令人难以置信的小口袋里的秘密. 最后, 它已被证明是艰难, 耐用,让我在众多游览长得帅了山上和岩石. 我期待着使用它作为一个中间层这个冬天“。

看到冰因子店这件夹克

发现-出更白上lightblue

 

麦克匹克

叉勺

体育-I

麦克风, 为什么你会建议我们的客户买这个叉勺?

“这是任何露营必须具备和美妙的项目, 餐饮, 户外或餐具爱好者. 首先将叉勺既用作勺子和叉子 – amazing. It is lightweight and heatproof and durable. 它有三种强烈的色彩: 橙子, 紫色和绿色. 背着一个叉勺,而不是传统的外观餐具的优点包括::

  • 1 项目少洗
  • 使得在户外吃 – 和室内, 随你便 – 更多乐趣

它还具有对叉勺的叉侧的脊状边缘, 这已被证明切奶酪等食品确实很好. 我相信它应该改名为kspork – 的数k是无声 – 给这个产品的刀样升值点头。”

 

今天浏览冰因子店

发现-出更白上lightblue

Instructor Picks from the Ice Factor Shop

Visit one of the top 5 visitor attractions in the highlands - book your activities today!

instructor-piks-blog-header

Sometimes a good recommendation is better than any advert. We asked Mike and Joe to select an item of clothing or a product that we sell in the Ice Factor Shop that they use and love.

Joe’s Pick

Salewa Ortles Hybrid 2 Jacket – Red

joe-salewa-ortles-hybrid-2ortles-hybrid-2-prl-jkt

So Joe, Why is this jacket so great?

“I bought this jacket earlier this year and it’s great for the reliably wet Scottish weather. Its Primaloft which keeps you warm when wet, unlike down. I have been using this jacket as an outer layer over the ‘summer’ and it has been excellent. It’s non-restricting and easy to move around in thanks to the dura stretch sides and sleeves. It even packs away into an unbelievably small secret pocket within the jacket. Lastly, it is has proved to be tough, durable and make me look handsome on its numerous excursions out on the hills and the rocks. I’m looking forward to using it as a mid-layer this winter.”

See this jacket in the Ice Factor Shop

find-out-more-white-on-lightblue

 

Mike’s Pick

Spork

sporrk-min

Mike, why would you recommend that our customers buy this spork?

“This is a must-have and wonderful item for any camping, food, outdoor or cutlery enthusiast. firstly the spork acts as both a spoon AND a fork – amazing.  It is lightweight and heatproof and durable. It comes in three strong colours: orange, purple and green. Benefits of carrying a spork instead of traditional look cutlery include:

  • 1 less item to wash
  • Makes eating outdoors – and indoors, its up to you – more fun

It also has a ridged edge on the fork side of the spork, which has proved to cut cheese and other food items very well indeed. I believe it should renamed as kspork – the ‘k’ is silent – to give the knife-like aspect of this product a nod of appreciation.”

 

Browse the Ice Factor Shop today

find-out-more-white-on-lightblue