切换菜单

媒体查询

访问前的一个 5 旅游景点在高原 - 现在预订活动!

关于CRH媒体

科林·哈奇森成立CRH传媒 2015. 他在爱丁堡的商业专业的探险旅游,为客户提供专业的媒体关系和文案服务, 运动, 闲暇 & 热情好客和第三部门.

CRH媒体给客户带来过好处 20 多年的通信体验. 这包括作为探险旅游记者和户外专栏作家全国新闻, 尊敬的旅游指南的作者,已经举办了代理公关高级职务. 无论短暂, 当时被认为是界定目标, 仔细规划并具有较强的投资回报率保证赢得媒体结果.

作为媒体顾问冰因子组, CRH媒体是所有新闻问询关于第一点 雪因子格拉斯哥冰因子Kinlochleven.

除了每天的日常媒体关系, 科林非常自豪冰因子集团的成功发展一直支持关键里程碑. 与员工紧密合作, 该业务已公示冰因子Kinlochleven重新开放 (游行 2016), 在四月推出波罗的海格拉斯哥 2015 (苏格兰的第一个永久性冰吧) 并宣布了集团的扩张进入市场的冒险在英国四月 2017.

除了自身的客户群, CRH媒体也合作,并与其他独立和尊重的机构股的专长. 科林充当TISO集团顾问, 户外探险零售专家, 极地学院 (慈善机构) 和获奖 丽笙爱丁堡 旅馆.

像冰因子组, 探险旅游的同类企业内, 休闲,从与通信专业,其理解他们的市场是一个真正的和积极的兴趣支撑工作行程好处. 科林是一个热衷滑雪登山, 合格的山地自行车的领导者和户外学习实践谁继续广泛地旅行和探索户外活动.

If you have a press enquiry regarding Snow Factor Glasgow or Ice Factor Kinlochleven, 在第一种情况下,请联系科林在CRH媒体上:

移动: 0755 7794981
电子邮件: Colin@crhmedia.co.uk
推特: @Colin_Hutchison

toggle menu

Media Enquiries

Visit one of the top 5 visitor attractions in the highlands - book your activities today!

About CRH Media

Colin Hutchison established CRH Media in 2015. His Edinburgh based business specialises in providing professional media relations and copywriting services for clients in the adventure tourism, sport, leisure & hospitality and Third sectors.

  

CRH Media gives clients the benefit of over 20 years of communications experience. This includes as an adventure travel journalist and outdoor columnist for the national press, author of respected travel guides and having held senior roles in agency PR. Whatever the brief, the time is taken to define objectives, carefully plan and to secure earned media results with a strong ROI.

As the media consultant for Ice Factor Group, CRH Media is the first point of contact for all press enquiries regarding Snow Factor Glasgow and Ice Factor Kinlochleven.

In addition to day-to-day media relations, Colin is proud to have supported key milestones in Ice Factor Group’s successful development. Working closely with staff, the business has publicised the reopening of Ice Factor Kinlochleven (March 2016), the launch of Baltic Glasgow in April 2015 (Scotland’s first permanent ice bar) and announced the group’s expansion into the adventure market in England in April 2017.

In addition to its own client base, CRH Media also collaborates and shares expertise with other independent and respected agencies. Colin serves as a consultant for Tiso Group, the outdoor adventure retail specialist, The Polar Academy (charity) and the award winning Radisson Blu Edinburgh hotel.

Like Ice Factor Group, businesses within the likes of adventure tourism, leisure and travel benefit from working with a communications professional whose understanding of their market is underpinned by a genuine and active interest. Colin is a keen ski mountaineer, qualified mountain bike leader and outdoor learning practitioner who continues to extensively travel and explore the great outdoors.

If you have a press enquiry regarding Snow Factor Glasgow or Ice Factor Kinlochleven, in the first instance please contact Colin at CRH Media on:

Mobile: 0755 7794981
Email: Colin@crhmedia.co.uk
Twitter: @Colin_Hutchison