切换菜单

隐私政策

访问前的一个 5 旅游景点在高原 - 现在预订活动!

冰因子Kinlochleven是冰因子集团的一部分,其包括冰因子, 雪因子, 不定酒吧, 冰吧格拉斯哥冷水机组酒吧 & 烤架.

本隐私政策解释我们如何使用我们收集的关于您的任何个人信息,当您使用本网站.

主题

  1. 我们收集您的哪些信息?
  2. 营销
  3. 访问您的信息和纠正
  4. 饼干
  5. 其他网站
  6. 改变我们的隐私政策
  7. 如何联系我们

我们收集您的哪些信息?

当你在我们这里登记或订购产品或服务,我们收集您的信息. 我们还收集信息,当您完全自愿客户调查, 提供反馈,并参加比赛. 网站使用信息使用Cookie收集. 我们不存储信用卡的详细信息,我们也不共享客户信息与任何第三方.

多久你的数据留存?

  • 预订数据: 我们将提供数据存储 12 你的冰上因子上次访问后几个月
  • 有关投诉数据: 我们将保留您的数据 6 年后的情况下接近

我们将如何使用您的信息?

我们收集有关您的信息处理您的订单, 管理您的帐户和, 如果你同意, 向您发送电子邮件有关的其他产品和服务,我们认为可能是你的兴趣. 我们利用从网站收集你的信息到您的重复访问个性化到我们的网站. 如果你同意, 我们将您的个人信息传递给冰因子集团内的公司,让他们可以为您提供他们的产品和服务. 冰因子集团将不会与冰因子集团以外的公司分享您的信息用于营销目的. 在处理您的订单, 我们可以发送您的详细信息, ,还可以使用从信贷资料服务机构和防欺诈机构信息.

营销

我们想向您发送有关产品和我们的服务和其他公司在我们的小组可能是您感兴趣的信息. 如果您同意接收营销, 你可以在任何时候选择退出. 你必须在任何时候有权与你联系的营销目的或给你的信息,以冰因子集团其他成员阻止我们. 如果您不再希望与外界保持联系的营销目的, 请 电子邮件 我们 要么 登录到您的在线帐户 退订.

访问您的信息和纠正

您有权要求的信息的副本,我们保存的关于您的权利. 如果你想的一些副本或全部个人信息, 请 电子邮件 我们或在以下地址写信给我们:

冰因子集团总部
单元 30 INTU布雷黑德腾飞
国王英寸道
伦弗鲁
PA4 8XQ

我们可能会收取少量费用为这项服务. 我们要确保您的个人信息是准确和最新的. 你可能会问我们更正或删除您认为信息不准确.

饼干

Cookies是文本文件放置在您的计算机上收集标准的互联网日志信息和访问者的行为信息. 该信息被用于跟踪访问者对网站的使用,并编制网站活动统计报告. 欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.aboutcookies.org 要么 www.allaboutcookies.org. 你可以设置你的浏览器不接受cookies和上述网站,告诉你如何从你的浏览器中删除的cookie. 然而, 在少数情况下我们的一些网站功能可能无法正常运行的结果.

Cookies是非常小的文本文件存储在您的计算机上,当您访问 www.ice-factor.co.uk. 冰因子使用cookie来帮助识别您的计算机,以便我们可以根据您的用户体验, 跟踪购物篮的内容,记住,你是在订单处理. 可以禁用所有的cookies已经存储在计算机上, 但这些可能无法正常停止我们的网站.

www.ice-factor.co.uk 将:

  • 记住在你的购物篮
  • 请记住,你是在订单处理
  • 请记住,你是在和你的登录会话是安全的. 您需要登录才能完成订单.

下面的饼干让我们为您提供最佳的用户体验,并告诉我们您发现该网页最有趣 (匿名).

www.ice-factor.co.uk 将:

  • 跟踪的网页通过谷歌分析你的访问
  • 让大家一起分享与社交网络如Facebook页面
  • 让大家一起分享的网页通过添加这

其他网站

我们的网站包含其他网站的链接. 该隐私政策仅适用于本网站 www.ice-factor.co.uk 所以,当你链接到其他网站,你应该阅读自己的隐私政策.

改变我们的隐私政策

我们不时检讨我们的隐私政策,我们将会把此网页上的任何更新. 本隐私政策最后更新于 7 可能 2017.

如何联系我们

如果您对我们的隐私政策或信息,我们掌握您有任何疑问请联系我们:

toggle menu

Privacy Policy

Visit one of the top 5 visitor attractions in the highlands - book your activities today!

Ice Factor Kinlochleven is part of The Ice Factor Group which includes Ice Factor, Snow FactorBar Varia, Ice Bar Glasgow and Chillers Bar & Grill.

This privacy policy explains how we use any personal information we collect about you when you use this website.

Topics

  1. What information do we collect about you?
  2. Marketing
  3. Access to your information and correction
  4. Cookies
  5. Other websites
  6. Changes to our privacy policy
  7. How to contact us

What information do we collect about you?

We collect information about you when you register with us or place an order for products or services. We also collect information when you voluntarily complete customer surveys, provide feedback and participate in competitions. Website usage information is collected using cookies.  We do not store credit card details nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties.

How long is your data retained?

  • Booking data: We will store your data for 12 months after your last visit to Ice Factor
  • Data relating to complaints: We will retain your data for 6 years after the case is close

How will we use the information about you?

We collect information about you to process your order, manage your account and, if you agree, to email you about other products and services we think may be of interest to you. We use your information collected from the website to personalise your repeat visits to our website. If you agree, we shall pass on your personal information to companies within the Ice Factor Group so that they may offer you their products and services. The Ice Factor Group will not share your information for marketing purposes with companies outside the Ice Factor Group. In processing your order, we may send your details to, and also use information from credit reference agencies and fraud prevention agencies.

Marketing

We would like to send you information about products and services of ours and other companies in our group which may be of interest to you. If you have consented to receive marketing, you may opt out at any time. You have a right at any time to stop us from contacting you for marketing purposes or giving your information to other members of the Ice Factor Group. If you no longer wish to be contacted for marketing purposes, please email us or sign into your online account to unsubscribe.

Access to your information and correction

You have the right to request a copy of the information that we hold about you. If you would like a copy of some or all of your personal information, please email us or write to us at the following address:

Ice Factor Group HQ
Unit 30 intu Soar Braehead
Kings Inch Road
Renfrew
PA4 8XQ

We may make a small charge for this service. We want to make sure that your personal information is accurate and up to date. You may ask us to correct or remove information you think is inaccurate.

Cookies

Cookies are text files placed on your computer to collect standard internet log information and visitor behaviour information. This information is used to track visitor use of the website and to compile statistical reports on website activity. For further information visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org. You can set your browser not to accept cookies and the above websites tell you how to remove cookies from your browser. However, in a few cases some of our website features may not function as a result.

Cookies are very small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit www.ice-factor.co.uk.  Ice Factor use cookies to help identify your computer so we can tailor your user experience, track shopping basket contents and remember where you are in the order process.  You can disable any cookies already stored on your computer, but these may stop our website from functioning properly.

www.ice-factor.co.uk will:

  • Remember what is in your shopping basket
  • Remember where you are in the order process
  • Remember that you are logged in and that your session is secure.  You need to be logged in to complete an order.

The following cookies allow us to provide you with the best user experience and also to tell us which pages you find most interesting (anonymously).

www.ice-factor.co.uk will:

  • Track the pages you visits via Google Analytics
  • Allow you to share pages with social networks such as Facebook
  • Allow you to share pages via Add This

Other websites

Our website contains links to other websites. This privacy policy only applies to this website www.ice-factor.co.uk so when you link to other websites you should read their own privacy policies.

Changes to our privacy policy

We keep our privacy policy under regular review and we will place any updates on this web page. This privacy policy was last updated on 7th May 2017.

How to contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions about our privacy policy or information we hold about you:

Customer Notice

Please bear with us while we improve our website and booking system. In the interim, for enquiries and bookings, please call our friendly team on 01855 831100 anytime between 9am-6pm. 

Have an awesome day and we look forward to hearing from you! 

The Ice Factor Team