Toggle-Menü

Stag Activity Breaks

The Ultimate Stag Weekend in the Scottish Highlands!

Zeigen Sie jemand Sie kümmern und schleudern sie von einer Klippe, klebe sie in einem Gefrierschrank und bieten endlose Adrenalin auf den Felsen!

einen Hirsch Veranstaltung zu organisieren kann einschüchternd. Es ist eine enorm wichtige Rolle des Best Man, die seit Jahren von gemeinsamen Erinnerungen und lacht bilden die Grundlage sollte.

Stag Collage

Wenn Sie wirklich wollen, eine unendlich einprägsamer, hohe Qualität und Adrenalin Stag Weekend Ihre Gruppe des coolste Ort in Großbritannien bringen - The Ice Factor - Das Premier Mountain Activity Center in Großbritannien.

Seit unserem Start im 2003 haben wir Gastgeber für Hunderte von Stag Weekends in dem herrlichen Hochland von Schottland gespielt (ohne einen einzigen Sonnenliege tan in Sicht). Der Ice Factor ist ein mehrfach ausgezeichnetes, 4 Star, AALA lizenzierten Berg Activity Center, konsequent eine der oberen 5 Besucherziele in den Highlands von Schottland.

Der Ice Factor war die Lage des Spaßes Tages und Spiele für meinen Hirsch tun. Es hat uns nicht enttäuscht. Es gab ein paar shakey Beine in unserer Gruppe! Schnell von großen grinst gefolgt! Thanks to all the staff for a great day out. Chris (auf Tripadvisor)

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit und ich glaube, es war die angenehmste Tätigkeit ich auf einem Hirsch getan habe tun – Sie machte das Wochenende so vielen Dank! Von der ersten Minute gingen wir in, wenn wir uns mit einem Lächeln behandelt wurden, nach links und dort willkommen….Dieser wird lange im Gedächtnis leben.

– Ewan, Juli 2016

Anruf 01855 831 100 Buchung oder über unser Anfrageformular

Packages & Prices

Half day activity £49.99pp

Wählen 2 von:

Full day activity £69.99pp

Stag weekender £79.99pp


Find out more about our Stag Packages by completing the form below.

Alternatively call 01855 831 100 buchen.

Check Out Snow Factor

Our sister Snow Factor also provide Stag and Hen packages. Visit their website for more information on skiing, snowboarding, sledging and the Baltic Ice Bar Glasgow.

Or call 01855 831 100 buchen.

toggle menu

Stag Activity Breaks

The Ultimate Stag Weekend in the Scottish Highlands!

Show someone you care and fling them off a cliff, stick them in a freezer and provide endless adrenaline on the rocks!

Organising a stag event can be intimidating. It’s a hugely important role of the Best Man, which should provide the basis for years of shared memories and laughs.

Stag Collage

If you really want an infinitely more memorable, high quality and adrenaline pumping Stag Weekend bring your group to the UK’s Coolest Venue – The Ice Factor – The UK’s Premier Mountain Activity Centre.

Since our launch in 2003 we have played host to hundreds of Stag Weekends in the glorious highlands of Scotland (without a single sun bed tan in sight). The Ice Factor is a multi-award winning, 4 Star, AALA licensed Mountain Activity Centre, consistently one of the top 5 visitor destinations in the Highlands of Scotland.

The Ice Factor was the location of the day’s fun and games for my stag do. It didn’t disappoint. There were a few shakey legs in our group! Quickly followed by big grins! Thanks to all the staff for a great day out.  Chris (on Trip Advisor)

We had a brilliant time and I think it was the most enjoyable activity I’ve done on a stag do – you made the weekend so thanks very much! From the minute we walked in to when we left we were treated with smiles and made to feel welcome….This one will live long in the memory.

– Ewan, July 2016 

Call 01855 831 100 to book or complete our Enquiry Form

Packages & Prices

Half day activity £49.99pp

Choose 2 from:

Full day activity £69.99pp

Stag weekender £79.99pp


Find out more about our Stag Packages by completing the form below.

Alternatively call 01855 831 100 to book.

Check Out Snow Factor

Our sister Snow Factor also provide Stag and Hen packages.  Visit their website for more information on skiing, snowboarding, sledging and the Baltic Ice Bar Glasgow.

Or call 01855 831 100 to book.