把你的冰镐进入自拍杆与杆波德

访问前的一个 5 旅游景点在高原 - 现在预订活动!

进取心的年轻冒险家缓存中的“自拍照’ 现象!

促销

PolePod被设计作为替代自拍棒作为我是想拍摄自己滑雪, 并没有看到这一点在进行站不住脚的伸缩杆时,我已经有了两个stirdy那些在我手中.

它通过多次迭代去,直到我得到的东西,我很高兴有. 该PolePod™比高尔夫球更小,设计已被注册. 它可以安装在您的滑雪/散步极,当你需要它离开那里,它不限制正常使用. 它也可以不那么永久的基础上使用, 例如 – 将其连接到一个分支或门时外出走动.

并获得了体育商务大创新奖的体育创新奖是一个伟大的成就,开辟了巨大的机遇. 该奖励基金包括每年在斯特林创新园孵化的,我觉得将有助于为D杂志打开许多新的大门. 我在流水线不少想法和我一对夫妇的产品为外部公司工作,所以我很高兴为将来会怎样.

我已经有很多的从电梯英国支持谁运行一个特殊的加速器计划. 我是队列两部分和喜爱它的每一分钟, 大气和业务支持和讲座质量一流!

13211208_10154382795411412_1213421162_o

我也将参加欧洲自行车贸易展在德国之间 31ST 八月 4 九月苏格兰的山地自行车中心, 并且将努力争取对围棋〜异一定的支撑,而在那边.

我将在TechFest的,到目前为止被谈论我的旅程, 然而,简单地, 最大的下跌到目前为止已经已采取进一步发展走〜ISO的已经有几个曲线球的时间, 但我猜乐趣的一部分正在他们身边. 赢得体育创新挑战赛无疑是一大亮点!

最后为D杂志将在电报滑雪和滑雪展在巴特西公园伦敦之间参展PolePod 27 和 30 十月. 支架将在“技术和创新实验室”

如果您想了解更多关于PolePod请搜索PolePod上 Kickstarter的.

感谢您的时间和支持!

Turn your Ice Axe into a Selfie Stick with Pole Pod

Visit one of the top 5 visitor attractions in the highlands - book your activities today!

Enterprising young Adventurer caches in on the ‘selfie’ phenomenon!

Promo

PolePod was devised as an alternative to a selfie stick as I was wanting to film myself skiing, and didn’t see the point in carrying a flimsy extendable pole when I already had two stirdy ones in my hands.

It went through multiple iterations until I got to something I was happy with. The PolePod™ is smaller than a golf ball and the design has been registered. It can be fitted to your ski/walking pole and left there for when you need it and it doesn’t restrict normal use. It can also be used on a less permanent basis, for example – attaching it to a branch or gate when out and about.

Winning the sports innovation award at the Sports Buisness Innovation Awards was a great achievement and has opened up great opportunities. The prize fund included a year of incubation at the Sterling Innovation Park which I feel will help AS D-Zine open many new doors. I have quite a few ideas in the pipeline and am working on a couple of products for external companies so I am excited for what the future holds.

I have had a lot of support from Elevator UK who run an exceptional Accelerator programme. I was part of cohort two and loved every minute of it, the atmosphere and quality of business support and lectures was top notch!

13211208_10154382795411412_1213421162_o

I will also be attending the Eurobike Trade show in Germany between the 31st August and 4th September with the Mountain Bike Centre of Scotland, and will be trying to secure some support for Go~Iso whilst over there.

I will be speaking about my journey so far at TechFest, however briefly, the biggest down so far has been the time it has taken to further develop Go~Iso as there have been a few curve balls, but I guess part of the fun is working around them. Winning the Sports Innovation Challenge has certainly been one of the highlights!

Finally AS D-Zine will be exhibiting PolePod at the Telegraph Ski and Snowboard Show at Battersea Park in London between the 27th and 30th of October. The stand will be in the “Tech and Innovation Lab”

If you would like to find out more about PolePod please search PolePod on Kickstarter.

Thank You for your time and support!